3 Thoughts on Bob’s Burgers Season 7

Hey guys!
Today I want to talk about one of my favourite animated TV shows: Bob’s Burgers. To celebrate the season finale, which will air soon, I’ll share my thoughts on this season!

 

Thought #1 – The Episode Titles:
This time, they really excelled themselves! Many of the episode titles are parodies of famous movies. Some of those gems are: Large Brother, Where Fart Thou?, The Last Gingerbreadhouse on the Left, The Grand Mama-Pest Hotel and many more.
To be honest, I was almost more excited to find out the newest episode title, than hear what the episode is actually about. I simply adore these titles and it once more shows with how much love for details Bob’s Burgers is made.

 

Thought #2 – The Halloween Episode:
Well, so far all of the Bob’s Burgers Halloween episodes have been epic, but this one is definitely one of my favourites. Titled Teen-a Witch, in this one Tina sets out to win a costume competition against Tammy. She’s prepared to do almost anything, she even becomes a witch! If you haven’t seen it already, go and check it. I’m sure you’ll love it!

 

Thought #3 – The Relationships:
One of the things that are so special about season 7 is that we get to explore some of the relationships in the show. We get to see Linda with Tina, Bob with Gene and also Linda with Louise. Throughout the past 6 seasons I had hoped for a deeper level on all of those aspects.
Wanna know what the best thing is? Tina and Jimmy Junior get closer! We’ve all been waiting for this!

 

Did you watch Season 7? Are you also looking forward to the finale? Let me know in the comments what you think!

 

Related Posts:

Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Bloglovin‘, Tumblr, Goodreads or Instagram!

 

 

Drop me a Line :-)

