A Brand new Blog!

Hello my lovely readers!
Today I have a very different kind of post for you. A big announcement!

 

I’ve head this blog for quite some time now. But recently more and more post-ideas keep rolling through my head that just don’t fit here. So I decided to create a new outlet, thus Miss Chaoskopf was born!

misschaoskopf

 

In addition to my movie, book and TV show reviews on here, I will be writing about my life, about yoga, about whatever is important to me over there. Inspired by the wonderful Lisi Ledbetter, Miss Chaoskopf is both in English and in German.

Drop by over at Miss Chaoskopf and let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “A Brand new Blog!

Drop me a Line :-)

