Summer Tag!

Autumn is approaching on fast feet, but as I’m currently sitting in the warm sun I decided to throw Summer a farewell party with this post!

 

What is the best part of summertime?
Finally being done with my exams.
They usually take place at the end of June/beginning of July and although June is already really hot in Vienna I never find the time to enjoy it. So for me Summer only really begins after I head home for some time with friends and lots of nature!

 

Do you tan or burn?
Tan. I definitely need to put on sun cream but once that is on I get a tan very fast and easily.

 

Favorite summer nail polish?
To be honest, I hardly ever wear nail polish in Summer. First of all I don’t have any time for the whole wait ’til it’s dry thing. Furthermore, most of my Summer activities would ruin any nail polish within 10 minutes so it’s definitely not even worth the effort.

 

Favorite summer drink? 
I’m not too picky, I usually stick with water throughout the entire year. But while I am on holiday I discovered my love for that Lemon Tonic thing so I vote for that!

 

Favorite summer clothing item?
I actually have for too many summer clothes. So, I won’t choose a dress or a skirt, I’ll just go with my favorite bikini. The best thing about it? It’s colorful, looks super fancy, is comfortable and was only half-price!

 

Favorite summer phone app during this summer?

Call me old fashioned but I don’t use any apps on my phone. Especially during summer I hardly ever take it out of my pocket as my fingers are usually covered in ice cream, sun cream or sand😛

 

Favorite summer movie?

For this one I’ll go with a very unlikely choice: Evil Dead! I know it’s not a summer movie but last year there was a movie festival in my home town and the entire Evil Dead series was shown. We had a blast and now the films always remind me of a nice summer night!

 

Favorite summer beauty product?

 Well, I don’t use any make up so can I just say my sun cream?

 

Favorite summer activities?
There’s tons! Back at home I love to go hiking and climbing. While I am on holiday I go surfing and longboarding. And of course no matter where I am: yoga and reading!

 

So that’s it for this tag. I hope all of you had a great summer! Let me know in the comments!
And I tag everyone, so if you feel like doing the tag, I’d love to read your post😀

Drop me a Line :-)

