Laied back Summer Sunshine Playlist (Playlist #3)

Hello folks!

As is currently is holiday time, I decided to share some songs with you today. These tracks always set me into the beach mood right away. I hope you enjoy!

 

So, this playlist contains some really different songs. Although some of you might find that the tracks don’t go well together, I love the diversity. When I think of relaxing at the beach, enjoying the sun and looking at the waves this is the music that comes to my mind.

 

Track #1 – Crystal Fighters – Plage

Track #2 – Friendly Fires – Hawaiian Air

Track #3 – Eels – Spectacular Girl

Track #4 – Robert Francis – Junebug

Track #5 – Joan Jett and the Blackhearts – Crimson and Clover

Track #6 – Bright Eyes – Easy/Lucky/Free

Track #7 – Teddybears STHLM – Yours to Keep

 

 

I hope you enjoyed my summer playlist. Is there a song you would add? Let me know in the comments!

Drop me a Line :-)

