Fun with Game of Thrones – 5 Videos

Hello folks!
This post is for all of you who suffer from the post GOT blues. The last season left me rather devastated and we have to wait almost a year for the next one. No one knows when the book will be out so I needed something else. Here are my five favourite funny Game of Thrones videos, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

 

#1 Honest Trailer:
I was rolling on the floor laughing when I watched this one for the first time. It so funny because all that is mentioned is true! Absolutely ridiculous.

 

#2 Super Mario:
The GOT intro is pretty famous by now. However, there is a Super Mario version of this epic opening. Truly brilliant!

 

#3 Musical:
I guess most fans already know this musical by now but I just need to have it on my list. One of my favourite videos ever. I still can’t stop laughing when I think of Kit Harington singing “Wildling”.

 

#4 Rap Battle:
I only came across this awesome video last week. This is one of the most epic rap battles ever. (And Daenerys totally kicks Maleficent’s ass)

 

#5 Bloopers:
This video is not exactly new, but I still love it. An absolute classic when it comes to GOT videos.

 

Which video is your favourite? Let me know in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Fun with Game of Thrones – 5 Videos

  1. Pingback: 3 New Seasons to be excited about this Spring! | Le Cinéma en Rose

  2. Pingback: The Coffee TV Show Tag | The Punk Theory

  3. Pingback: The BFF TV Series Tag | The Punk Theory

  4. Pingback: 6 Thoughts on Game of Thrones Season 6 | The Punk Theory

Drop me a Line :-)

