5 Things That Make Me Happy

A few weeks ago a saw a post on Bloglovin that inspired me. So today I want to tell you about all the things that make me happy!
It feels good to think about all the things in your life that matter =)

 

1. Having friends that are grounded yet very special.
They do things that most people wouldn’t even dream about but they don’t need to tell everyone about it. It’s fun to be with them and always a great time.

2. Do it Yourself.all shirts
A thing that I really love is doing stuff myself. This includes baking a cake, painting a shirt or sewing a dress. It’s an amazing feeling when you accomplished something and can be proud of it.

3. Yoga.
I started with yoga about a year ago and it’s incredible how important it grew to me. Hardly a day passes by without me doing at least a ten minute session. To be honest I always thought yoga is stupid but ever since I first tried I’ve been in love. Never felt so good in my life.

4. Being able to live in two so completely different places.at university
Growing up in Tyrol I’m a country girl. I love the nature: summer isn’t complete without hiking, cycling, climbing, simply being outdoors. But two years ago I started university in Vienna. This was basically a dream coming true. I adore the city and never regretted my decision.

5. Having a boyfriend who is up for everything.
My boyfriend and me have been together for about 2 1/2 years now and it never gets boring with him. It doesn’t matter if it’s cooking, going for a hike or simply watching a film. We can do anything together and it’s fun.

 

What makes you happy? Let me know in the comments! =)

2 thoughts on “5 Things That Make Me Happy

Drop me a Line :-)

