DIY: Crochet Animals

Hey there folks! It’s been a while since my last DIY post. But today I bring a bunch of lovely little animals. Recently I was doing some crocheting, and by now I’ve got half a zoo

When I did the little devil, everybody was coming up to get an animal. So half of what I did ended as gifts. One of the bunnies was for my mum, one for my grandma and one for my godmother. The creeper was for my boyfriend (by now the devil is also sitting on his couch).
Although it was a whole lot of work, I’m happy that I put so much effort in it. So far everybody loved my gifts and that’s what counts for me!

(If you want to recreate any of the little fellas, look for the links below!)

Links:

(The devil and the bunnies were made after an instruction I found in a book, so no link here – sorry!)

Some of the instructions are in German. Here’s a great website with all the translation you might need! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

That’s it! I hope you like my new little friends. Maybe you try one of them yourself, I’d love to see how it turns out!

4 thoughts on “DIY: Crochet Animals

  1. Hello, your blog is just lovely! You are one of the winners for my Sew With Us ecourse giveaway, so if you wouldn’t mind dropping me a line, we’ll get you all set up with your prize! xo. Katie

    Liked by 1 person

Drop me a Line :-)

