Versatile Blogger Award *Yippie*

The wonderful Reut from sweetarchive honored with a nomination for the Versatile Blogger Award! I love her posts about movies and music, absolutely great!

 

According to the rules I nominate 15 awesome and versatile bloggers:

  1. becoming beauty
  2. becky’s trinket box
  3. lucy types
  4. lily sweet
  5. in my pair of shoes
  6. I’m not here to hide
  7. Oh! that film blog
  8. samatha betteridge
  9. when she writes
  10. where the wild things are

 

Here are 10 facts about me!

  1. I have the (sometimes annoying) habit of making up stupid nicknames for everybody and everything.
  2. I don’t drink alcohol. I never have. I don’t like the taste and don’t get the point of getting drunk.
  3. I love DIY stuff. There’s nothing like getting your hands dirty and accomplishing something by yourself.
  4. Yoga is my latest addiction. I started my practice about a year ago and I can’t go on a single day without a little bit of yoga.
  5. I love spending time alone. As much as I enjoy being with my family and friends, I need my alone time.
  6. Cooking and baking are some of my favourite activities.
  7. I recently took up crocheting. By now I did half a zoo of little animals.
  8. I’m trying hard to improve my drawing skills.
  9. I love to try new things. During the last year this meant trying different kinds of sport (hiking, snowboarding, climbing,…).
  10. I never told my family about this blog.

4 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award *Yippie*

  1. Thank you so much for the lovely complement! Your blog is great and I defiantly think you should share it with your family. I also think crocheting is pretty awesome. Back in the days I used to saw a lot. Have a happy Friday🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: 11 Random Facts about me. | The Punk Theory

Drop me a Line :-)

