Blog Challenge: Somewhere you’d like to move or visit

This is my #4.

There are many place I’d love to visit. I’ve always wanted to get away from here, when we were on a trip with school and all the other kids were homesick, I was sad because I knew I had to go back home. Don’t get me wrong, I love my home and my family but the place I live in makes me sick. This small town gives me the feeling of suffocating, whenever I get out of here I feel relieved, I feel like I can breathe.

A city I really like is Vienna. I’ve already been there several times and I’ll move there for university. But for me, Vienna is not the ultimate place to be. New York or London are the two cities I could imagine spending most of my life at. So far I’ve never been to either of the two but I already know, once I get there, I don’t want to leave again. New York gets an extra plus point because it’s reeeeeally far away but the American health and insurance system is something I am not too fond of. London is closer to home but it’s just an amazing city. I’m in love with it. I hope that within a few years I’ll be able to go there.

Drop me a Line :-)

