Trust is like a mirror

you can fix it if it’s broken, but you can still see the crack in that mother fucker’s reflection.

I’m sure most of you know this quote.

I wonder why people always try so hard to fix such things. I for my part don’t need to be friends again with some who totally betraied me. I have no interest in fixing mirrors. If you fix it you won’t be able to forget what happend anyway. So why pretent things are alright? I mean who tells you that you’re not being betraied again? There is a reason why you once started to distrust a person.

So I don’t fix mirrors, I leave the broken ones, move on and search for a new one.

-Becca

Drop me a Line :-)

